My top 6 Fall 2014 nail polishes

Ah fall! The season of pumpkin everything and layer upon layer of clothing and scarves. It is definitely one of my favorite times of the year, especially since fall colors are my go-to’s.  Here are my top picks for nail polishes for the Fall season.

Essie. This is the newest brand to my collection, and their color selection is amazing!DSC05806 DSC05807

Sew psyched is a beautiful light green with a touch of grey. It comes out very neutral and has a slight iridescence to it’s finish. Bahama mama is a dark berry color, perfect to go with your favorite fall berry lipstick!

China glaze has a very sturdy formulation, possibly the most long-lasting brand I own.

DSC05808 DSC05809

China rouge is your classic dark red with just a hint of coral, keeping it fresh and sexy. Avalanche has a metallic finish, I’d say gun metal. It has a great shine and is definitely a fun texture in contrast to the usual glitter.

I have a long lasting relationship with O.P.I. Ever since my first manicure, my mother has been buying me a bottle for every other occasion, so I’ve amassed quite a few. The brushes are a little wider, therefor the application process is that much quicker!

DSC05810 DSC05811

Berlin there Done that is a beautiful “greige” color, a great nude for most skin tones. Vampsterdam is among my all time favorite, a dark burgundy with the tiniest amount of shimmer, this color would also compliment most skin tones.

There you have it, my top picks for the Fall season!

Check out my nail polish collection post to see my entire collection!

Leave a Reply

